For a better view on Jamaican Consulate Cayman, Update Your Browser.

Holidays

Cayman Public Holidays 2018
NO Date Day Holiday
1 01 Jan 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
2 27 Jan 2020 Monday National Heroes Day
3 26 Feb 2020 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
4 10 Apr 2020 Friday Good Friday
5 13 Apr 2020 Monday Easter Monday
6 18 May 2020 Monday Discovery Day
7 15 Jun 2020 Monday Queen's Birthday
8 06 Jul 2020 Monday Constitution Day
9 06 Aug 2020 Thursday Jamaica's Independence Day
10 09 Nov 2020 Monday Remembrance Day
11 25 Dec 2020 Friday Christmas Day
12 28 Dec 2020 Monday Boxing Day Observed